30-min Stress Break Series

Live sessions to improve stress resilience

Stress might be causing you to:

            • Feel anxious, overwhelmed, or worried a lot
            • Feel tired, depleted, or close to burnout
            • Find it hard to concentrate, make clear decisions, or have trouble sleeping
            • Feel trapped, angry, irritable or resentful
            • Lose productivity and confidence
            • Feel alone
women in meeting

What will we do in 30 min.?

  • Learn about stress – causes and effects in the brain
  • Learn and practice stress reduction tools (e.g., stress resilience formula)
  • Ask questions and connect re: stress
  • Take a break for well-being

About the trainer

Jennifer is the creator of Pathways to Change, a framework that guides people towards greater self-awareness, well-being and confidence. The approach is backed by research and integrates neuroscience, coaching, mindfulness and mind-body principles.

Jennifer struggled with stress and confidence in her first career as a public interest attorney. This affected her well-being and performance. Despite proper training, mentors and helpful colleagues, she reached burnout and left the job without a plan.

Today, Jennifer has gone from “class pessimist” in high school, to realistic optimist; from feeling sick to her stomach in court, to coaching professionals at all levels, and being a front-of-the-room leader using her framework.

She is a professional-level certified coach (PCC) with the International Coaches Federation; a certified neuro-transformational coach (CNTC); and a certified professional co-active coach (CPCC). She also studies Somatic Abolitionism.

Pathways to Change with Jen Riggs

 

 

 

 

 

When is it?

  • THURSDAYS May 23, May 30, June 6
    1:00pm EST (10:00am PST/ 6:00pm GMT)
  • When you sign up, you’ll receive a Zoom link via email
  • Live only – join 1 or all 3 sessions!